IBC
Latimer House,
189 High Street,
Potters Bar,
Herts EN6 5DA
UK

Phone:+44 (0)1707 664200
Fax: +44 (0)1707 664800

E-MAIL:   info@ibcpub.com



Customer Service:
Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: info@ibcpub.com

Internet Services :
Peter West
Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Peter@ibcpub.com

Accounts:
Carolyn Pither

Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Carolyn@ibcpub.com

Subscriptions:
Sarah Schofield

Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Sarah@ibcpub.com

Group Marketing:
Keith Saward

Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Keith@ibcpub.com



David Lee :
Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: david@ibcpub.com

Dean Taylor :
Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Dean@ibcpub.com

Alex Prodromou :
Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: Alex@ibcpub.com

Editorial:
Ed Holden

Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: editor@ibcpub.com

Editorial TDE:
Joe Drake

Telephone:+44 (0)1707 664200
FAX:+44 (0)1707 664800
E-mail: info@ibcpub.com
Name
E-mail
Company
Message